Skip to Main Content

Super*Vision Circle

Supporting Transformative Alchemical Alignment Sessions

Over the past six years of integrating the Alchemical Alignment lens into my practice, professional and peer supervision have been essential for my growth. It illuminates my blindspots, shows me new ways of moving through stuck places, and gives me greater recognition of nervous system patterns.

The supervision circle will support you with integrating these amazing tools with your particular areas of expertise. 

Each session you’ll:

  • Share challenges, curiosities and what’s going well in your work with clients
  • Receive Professional and/or peer feedback
  • Deepen into Alchemical Alignment Principles & Skills

Four Monthly 2-hr Supervision Sessions via Zoom

This cohort is full. Join the waitlist to create the next cohort.

1:00-3:00pm EST/  10:0am–12:00pm PST/ 6:00–8:00pm GMT

  • Thursday April 1
  • Wednesday April 21
  • Wednesday May 19
  • Wednesday June 16

Cost: $360
To ensure everyone is fully witnessed and supported,
the group is limited to 4 participants.


Prerequisite: Level II Alchemical Alignment training

JOIN the Waitlist for the next CIRCLE

About Me

I’m passionate about becoming more precise and finding more ease in this work. I love recognizing patterns and stacked issues, and am in awe of our fluid intelligence. I love working with “unseen” dynamics, and tracking what’s arising through our nervous system maps--from our earliest days to the present moment. 

Studying and now assisting in the Alchemical Alignment training program, changed my acupuncture, bodywork and energy healing practice. My work has gone from addressing client’s symptoms to supporting deep, multidimensional change. I’ve even applied these tools to my work for a non-profit and continue to learn how to apply the principles in my everyday life and personal relationships.

JOIN the Waitlist for the next CIRCLE


443-470-9353
info@ladannabet.com